forgot password?

    Gail S. Dixon, IOM  President and CEO    (pictures by Loreen Berlin)

                        Welcome to the Buena Park Chamber of Commerce Staff & Directors Page. 

Exchange of Gavel: Outgoing Chairman of the Board, Grant Barnet, presents the Chamber gavel to Incoming Chairman of the Board, John Woosley

Installation of Board of Directors 6/29/05

Back row: Bob Barry, Steve Chen, Wiliam Im, Michele Wischmeyer, Sandy Smith, Dale Eichman, Mayor Don McCay, Duane Townsend.  Seated: Ray Bell, Louise Mazerov, Jennifer Gonzalez, Vickie Wagstaff, John Woosley, Sylvia Woodside

The Buena Park Chamber of Commerce is governed by a nineteen member Board of Directors which meets the second Tuesday of each month.

  John Woosley, Chairman of the Board

July 2005- June 2006


John Woosley – Chairman of the Board
   Vanguard Resources
Frannie Donoghue, Chairman Elect
   Leach International/Esterline
Ray Bell,  Vice Chair Council on Business & Gov.
  Speech & Language Dev. Center
Louise Mazerov, Vice Chair Community Affairs
  Buena Park Library District
Dale Eichman, Chief Financial Officer
  Financial Network Investment
Sylvia Woodside– Vice Chairman Membership
  World Financial Group
Grant Barnet - Immediate Past Chairman of the Board,
  G. Barnet Productions


Robert Barry – Care Ambulance
Relenda Blair – Cooper Lighting
Steve Chen – Los Angeles National Bank
Jennifer Gonzalez – The Gas Company
William Im  - Uniti Bank
Patricia Neill - Buena Park Downtown
Jimmy Parks – Jimmy’s Computer Service
Drew Sasser – Ganahl Lumber
Dennis Salts - The Literature Connection
Duane Townsend, AFLAC
Vickie Wagstaff – Sign-A-Rama
Michele Wischmeyer – Knott’s Berry Farm
Home | About the Chamber | Leadership | Community Information | Dates and Times | Member Directory | Contact Us | Site Map
Designed by WSI Winning Webs